Внимание: Этот ресурс больше не обновляется. Вся актуальная документация и новые статьи теперь доступны на нашем новом портале поддержки.
How can we help you?

Don't forget to close all the files opened in the Cloud before leaving the Cloud.

To exit the Cloud, follow these steps:

1.In the File menu, select Cloud Actions > Log Out of Cloud.

2.In the Log Out of Cloud window, click Log Out.

Was this helpful?
Yes
No
Previous
Revoke own access