A user with the Manage access level can change share settings for other users except the Owner of the file.
To do this, follow these steps:
1.Open the file in the cloud.
2.Open the Sharing settings window in one of the following ways:
•Click the
button and run the Share command from the main menu.
•On the Protection tab, click
Sharing settings.
•When working in macOS, run the Share > Sharing settings command from the command menu.
3.In the window that opens, select the desired user access level from the drop-down list next to the user's name.
4.Click Close.
