Внимание: Этот ресурс больше не обновляется. Вся актуальная документация и новые статьи теперь доступны на нашем новом портале поддержки.
How can we help you?

When the user saves the document, recalculation of outdated formula values is done if the t_data_calculate_whole_documentCalculate before saving checkbox is selected in the drop-down menu of the Calculate data button.

In automatic recalculation mode, formulas are always recalculated before saving, therefore the t_data_calculate_whole_documentCalculate data button is disabled.

In manual recalculation mode, the Calculate before saving checkbox is selected by default. If you need to cancel the recalculation, do one of the following:

–On the Data tab, click the arrow to the right of the t_data_calculate_whole_documentCalculate data button and clear the Calculate before saving checkbox in the drop-down menu.

–When working in macOS, select the Data > Calculation mode > Calculate command from the command menu and clear the Before saving checkbox.

Was this helpful?
Yes
No
Previous
Recalculate formulas manually