Внимание: Этот ресурс больше не обновляется. Вся актуальная документация и новые статьи теперь доступны на нашем новом портале поддержки.
How can we help you?

You can collaborate on files with other users.

Access levels

The owner of the file or a user with the Manage permission can grant access:

–View — reading the file only.

–Comment — reading and adding comments.

–Edit — making changes.

–Manage — full permissions, including access control.

Collaboration interface

–The sidebar displays avatars of co-authors.

–Other users' cursors are highlighted by the color of their avatars.

–Click on a co-author's avatar to go to the co-author's details.

–All changes are displayed to all participants in real time.

Collaboration features

–In the view-only mode, editing tools are not available.

–If inactive for long periods of time, the session may be automatically closed.

–Simultaneous editing is available for a limited number of users.

Was this helpful?
Yes
No
Previous
Info
Next
Save and close