Внимание: Этот ресурс больше не обновляется. Вся актуальная документация и новые статьи теперь доступны на нашем новом портале поддержки.
How can we help you?

Do not forget to close all the files opened in the Cloud before leaving the Cloud.

To log out of the Cloud, follow these steps:

1.In the File menu, click Cloud Actions > Log Out of Cloud.

2.In the Log out of Cloud window, click Log Out.

Was this helpful?
Yes
No
Previous
Revoke own access