Внимание: Этот ресурс больше не обновляется. Вся актуальная документация и новые статьи теперь доступны на нашем новом портале поддержки.
How can we help you?

Users of the cloud can share files with other users.

Once the access to a file is provided, it will be displayed under the Shared section of the cloud. If you don't want to have access to a file, the file will be deleted from the list.

To revoke your own access to a file, follow these steps:

1.Open the explorer of the cloud in one of the following ways:

•Click the basic_menu button and run the Open from cloud command from the main menu.

•Press Ctrl+Shift+O.

2.In the cloud storage explorer, select the Shared section.

3.To revoke your own access to a file, follow these steps:

•Right-click to select the file and click Revoke access.

cloud_actions_17_education

•Left-click to select the file and press Delete.

4.In the Revoke access dialog box, click OK.

Was this helpful?
Yes
No
Previous
Shared access to files
Next
Log out