Внимание: Этот ресурс больше не обновляется. Вся актуальная документация и новые статьи теперь доступны на нашем новом портале поддержки.
How can we help you?

Before logging out, close all files open in the cloud.

To log out of the cloud, do one of the following:

–On the Toolbar, click the basic_menu button. In the main menu, click Log out of cloud / Log out.

–When working in macOS, run the File > Cloud actions > Log out of cloud command from the command menu.

cloud_actions_18_26.2

The screen will display a pop-up message “You have logged out of your account” or the Log out of cloud window. Click Log out in this window.

Was this helpful?
Yes
No
Previous
Revoke own access