Внимание: Этот ресурс больше не обновляется. Вся актуальная документация и новые статьи теперь доступны на нашем новом портале поддержки.
How can we help you?
Application: Board Web version

All changes made by the user are automatically saved in the MyBoard application.

When closing a tab or browser window with a slow internet connection, not all changes can be saved. Before closing the document, make sure that the Status bar displays the message All changes saved.

 

In addition to auto-saving while working with a file, saving takes place when:

•Closing the file.

•Closing a tab or browser window.

•Sending the file by mail (if the integration with mail services is set up).

•Making a copy of the file.

•Downloading the file.

Was this helpful?
Yes
No
Previous
Upload and open
Next
Recent files