Внимание: Этот ресурс больше не обновляется. Вся актуальная документация и новые статьи теперь доступны на нашем новом портале поддержки.
How can we help you?
If you delete the app in iOS or iPadOS, you will also delete the app's local folders where the current documents are saved — that is how these apps operate within those operating systems by default. If you have saved your documents in other locations, like Files, they should remain intact.